Skip navigation

Singtel Hello Card is the calling card i used to call my mom.
The quality is reasonably good with occasional echo problem. But the billing for the card is just a pure con job.

Today, after I enter the phone number, it mentioned that I have 16 minutes left for the call. But I had the sign bell that the balance is finishing in after 5 minutes and the call is disconnected short after.

I know Singtel charge has first 10-minute block or so but this is still cheating custom’s money. Bleh.

Leave a Reply

